Contact APSAC


Woman on Phone

Executive Director
Michael L. Haney, Ph.D.
E-mail: mhaney@apsac.org 

APSAC Headquarters
1706 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH  43203
Phone: 614.827.1321
Toll Free: 1.877.402.7722
Fax: 614-251.6005
E-mail: apsac@apsac.org  

 

Headquarters Staff

Susan Yingling
SYingling@apsac.org

Laura Hughes
LHughes@apsac.org

Kelli Hughes
KelliHughes@apsac.org

Laura Howell
LHowell@apsac.org

 

Education Coordinator
Jim Campbell, Ph.D.
Cell Phone Direct: 608.772.0872
E-mail: jcampbell@apsac.org

 

Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Advisor & Alert
Debra Whitcomb
Phone: 703-477-0942
E-mail: advisor@apsac.org 

 

Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Child Maltreatment Journal
Daniel Whitaker, Ph.D.
Director of the Division of Health Promotion and Behavior in the School of Public Health
Director of the National SafeCare Training and Research Center (NSTRC)
34 Peachtree St NW
Suite 1700
Atlanta GA 30303
Phone: 404-413-1282
email: Dwhitaker@gsu.edu
http://cmx.sagepub.com/

 

Editorial Assistant of APSAC Child Maltreatment Journal
Judy Donlin, MLIS
Phone: 248-808-7077
Email: childmaltreatment@gsu.edu
http://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/childmaltreatment

 
 
powered by MemberClicks