Contact APSAC


Woman on Phone

Executive Director
Michael L. Haney, Ph.D.
E-mail: mhaney@apsac.org 

APSAC Headquarters
1706 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH  43203
Phone: 614.827.1321
Toll Free: 1.877.402.7722
Fax: 614-251.6005
E-mail: apsac@apsac.org  

 

Headquarters Staff

Susan Yingling
SYingling@apsac.org

Lana Anderson
LAnderson@apsac.org

Kelli Hughes
KelliHughes@apsac.org

Laura Hughes
LHughes@apsac.org

Laura Howell
LHowell@apsac.org

 

Education Coordinator
Jim Campbell, Ph.D.
Cell Phone Direct: 608.772.0872
E-mail: jcampbell@apsac.org

Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Advisor & Alert
Debra Whitcomb
Phone: 703-477-0942
E-mail: advisor@apsac.org 

Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Child Maltreatment Journal
Candice Feiring, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scholar
The College of New Jersey
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628
Phone: 609.771.2649
E-mail: childmaltreatment@tcnj.edu 

Editorial Assistant of APSAC Child Maltreatment Journal
Judy Donlin
Phone: 313.577.4871
E-mail: childmaltreatment@wayne.edu

 
 
powered by MemberClicks