The APSAC Awards

APSAC recognizes achievement in many ways through its annual awards program. Each year, APSAC solicits its membership for nominations in several categories from work completed over the past year.  Awards are presented during the organization's Annual Colloquium.


Below you will find descriptions for these awards, as well as past award recipients. Additionally, you will find a listing for past Child Maltreatment Journal Article of the Year recipients under Past Award Winners.

View our full brochure for the 2020 APSAC Awards

1706 East Broad St., Columbus, OH  43203

Toll Free:  877-402-7722


Note: This webiste is optimized for the Google Chrome browser. 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
amazon smile no bg copy.png

© 2020 American Professional Society on the Abuse of Children 
All rights reserved. | 
Privacy Policy