Join APSAC in Supporting the National Campaign to End For-Profit Foster Care

Learn more and sign the petition at

FixFosterCare.org

Sign the Pledge

You are invited to a nationwide screening of the award-winning film, Foster Boy, executive produced by Shaquille O'Neal and written/produced by Jay Paul Deratany, which offers a compelling story of how the for-profit foster care system failed one child.



Screening window:

May 7 - May 10

Live Panel discussion + Q&A:

May 11th at 8:00 pm EST/7:00 pm CST/5:00 pm PST


Learn More

Register



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon