APSAC Staff

Executive Director
Janet F. Rosenzweig, Ph.D.
JFRosenzweig@apsac.org

 

Training Coordinator
Jim Campbell, Ph.D.

Cell: 608.772.0872
jcampbell@apsac.org

Member Services 

Betsy Poulos

ERPoulos@apsac.org 

Executive Assistant

Ilana Feldman, B.S.

IFeldman@apsac.org 

Manager - Publications and Special Projects

State Chapter Liaison

Bri Stormer, MSW

BStormer@apsac.org 

 

 

 


Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Advisor & Alert

E-mail: info@apsac.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Editor-in-Chief of APSAC Child Maltreatment Journal


Daniel Whitaker, Ph.D.
Director of the Division of Health Promotion and Behavior in the School of Public Health
Director of the National SafeCare Training and Research Center (NSTRC)
34 Peachtree St NW
Suite 1700
Atlanta GA 30303
Phone: 404-413-1282
Email: Dwhitaker@gsu.edu
http://cmx.sagepub.com/

 

© 2018 American Professional Society on the Abuse of Children 

1706 East Broad St., Columbus, OH  43203

Toll Free:  877-402-7722

614-827-1321

www.apsac.org

Privacy Policy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter