APSAC Staff

Janet Rosenzweig.jpg
Executive Director

Janet F. Rosenzweig, PhD

JFRosenzweig@apsac.org

Training Director 

Jim Campbell, PHD

JCampbell@apsac.org

Jane Campbell.JPG

Administrator, Training and Education 

Jane Campbell, MEd

JaneCampbell@apsac.org

Ilana_headshot.jpg

Manager, Educational Programs and Administration 

Ilana Feldman, BS

IFeldman@apsac.org

APSAC-2018-SHIELD-TM.jpg

Media and Membership Associate 

Hannah Gilbert, MSHCM

HGilbert@aspac.org

Betsy P.jpg
Clerical Assistant for Member Services 

Betsy Poulos

ERPoulos@apsac.org

Director, Publications and Member Services

Bri Stormer, MSW

BStormer@apsac.org

Editorial Team, APSAC Advisor & Alert
Editor-in-Chief: Lisa Schelbe, PhD

Associate Editor: Carlo Panlilo, PhD
Contact: info@apsac.org 

Editorial Team, Child Maltreatment
Editor-in-Chief: Vincent J. Palusci, MD, MS

Associate Editors: Rochelle Hanson, PhD; Kathryn Maguire-Jack, PhD; Kristin Valentino, PhD 

Editorial Assistant: Bri Stormer, MSW 
Contact: childmaltreatment@apsac.org

Other Inquiries

Questions about virtual training: onlinetraining@apsac.org

Membership Questions: apsac@apsac.org

General Inquiries: info@apsac.org